MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 7.53 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Jack Lavery (Chair), Aliya Sheikh (Vice-Chair), Liz Johnston-Franklin, John Muldoon, Oana Olaru, Hilary Moore and John Paschoud

1. Appointments

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that the membership of this Committee for 2023/24 be as follows:

Councillor Jack Lavery
Councillor Aliya Sheikh
Councillor Hilary Moore
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin
Councillor John Paschoud
Councillor Billy Harding
Councillor Oana Olaru
Councillor John Muldoon

2. Election of Chair

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that Councillor Jack Lavery be elected Chair and Councillor Aliya Sheikh be elected Vice Chair of Planning Committee B for the municipal year 2023/24.

The meeting ended at 7.54pm.

Chair